직원소개

Ann-Louise
공동 설립자
al@luksusbaby.dk
Morten
공동 설립자
morten@luksusbaby.dk
Malene
고객서비스
malene@luksusbaby.dk
Sandie
고객서비스
sandie@luksusbaby.dk
Heidi
고객서비스
heidi@luksusbaby.dk
Mette
고객서비스
mette@luksusbaby.dk
Mia
반품 A/S
retur@luksusbaby.dk
Anita
반품 A/S
anita@luksusbaby.dk
Cecilie
물류창고 - 클로징 매니저
aalborg@luksusbaby.dk
Derekshan
점장(오르후스)
aarhus@luksusbaby.dk
Karina
스토어 데코레이터
karina@luksusbaby.dk
Susanne
재무/회계
susanne@luksusbaby.dk
Heine
웹샵 - 마케팅 매니저
heine@luksusbaby.dk
Nadia
e-커머스
nadia@luksusbaby.dk
Julie
e-커머스, 텍스트 담당
julie@luksusbaby.dk
Daniel
e-커머스
daniel@luksusbaby.dk
Michelle
e-커머스
michelle@luksusbaby.dk
Sofie
e-커머스
sofie@luksusbaby.dk
Thea
e-커머스
thea@luksusbaby.dk
Elin
e-커머스
elin@luksusbaby.dk
Jennie
컨트리 매니저(스웨덴)
jennie@luksusbaby.dk
Jun
컨트리 매니저(중국)
jun@luksusbaby.dk
Hyunjoo
컨트리 매니저(한국)
hyunjoo@luksusbaby.com
Mia
물류창고 관리자
varemodtagelse@luksusbaby.dk
Lykke
물류창고 관리자
lykke@luksusbaby.dk
Amanda
물류창고 관리자
info@luksusbaby.dk
Cecilie
물류창고 관리자
info@luksusbaby.dk
Katharina
물류창고 관리자
info@luksusbaby.dk
Kathrine
물류창고 관리자
info@luksusbaby.dk
Nicoline
물류창고 관리자
info@luksusbaby.dk
Warehouse Ninjas
물류창고 관리자
info@luksusbaby.dk